Playlist

Playlist: Favorite Duo Bands

What cross in your mind when you hear The White Stripes, Hall & Oates, or Erasure? Right, they are one of so many well-known duo bands in music industry. Sometimes, can you imagine a band with only two members can create such a great music? Yes, I’m still amazed when I saw their performance. Well, sometime they might need some additional players or helped by computer sound, but still.. they have an ability to make an awesome music.

So, this is my playlist which consist my favorite songs from my favorite duo band. Enjoy the music..!!

Actually, there are so many duo bands that I really love, like Ms Mr, The Ting Tings, Lovers Electric, and Us The Duo. But so far, those are my top 7. If you have your own favorite duo band, you can tell us by give the comment below. Yes, let us know what your favorite one. Thank You.. 🙂

Elsa

Standard

4 thoughts on “Playlist: Favorite Duo Bands

    • Hello. Thank you for the comment and thank you for already shared your music too. We didn’t know Aquilo and Cocoon, but definitely will try to listen their music. And yes, I forgot to mention The Civil Wars and In The Valley Below. Thank you for reminding me. I also a huge fans of playlist. Maybe we can share each other playlist next time 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

