Playlist

Playlist: Driving Mood

A couple of weeks ago, I learned for the first time how to drive a car. The first experience driving a car is scary yet exciting. I won’t lie that sometime I doubt myself that I will be able driving a car. Hence, this playlist contains either slow music or totally cheering up melody to uplifting my spirit :))  Hope this playlist will soothe your worry when you are worry and cheering you up if you feel a bit down. Enjoy!

PLAYLIST: DRIVING MOOD

PS: We’re also in Instagram! Hopefully you’ll meet us there and say hi too at @kustosica

Ika

Standard

Leave a Reply

