Currently Listening To

Starts by Charles William

I accidentally found so many good musics in Soundcloud lately. One of them is Starts by Charles William. I falling in love with this song since the first time I heard it. I think itโ€™s been two weeks in a row Iโ€™ve been listening to this song and itโ€™s already become my morning jam. If you never heard about them before, Charles William is an indie electro-pop duo from New South Wales, Australia. Their last EP Life In Color was already released since October 2015. So, why donโ€™t you try to listen their music and tell us what do you think. I think youโ€™re gonna love it too. Enjoy..! ๐Ÿ™‚

Elsa

Standard

Leave a Reply

