Currently Listening To

Spirits by The Strumbellas

My best friend and also my partner in this music blog introduced me to this song two days ago when I feel so low. As usual, she doesn’t gave me the title and let me guess the title of the song and who sing it. When the first time I heard Spirits by The Strumbellas, I straight to like it. Spirits has a catchy melodies and somehow this song makes me more calm. Since then, I often found myself singing alone to this song. So, thank you Ika! πŸ™‚ Okay, I think you have to try listen to this song too and I’m sure you’re gonna love it. Enjoy the song!

Elsa

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “Spirits by The Strumbellas

    • Hello Laura. Thank you so much Laura and thank you for your comment in our blog. Yes, I already heard their latest album Hope and it is really really good. Definitely love their music. Enjoy our music blog and have a nice day! πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

