Playlist

Playlist: Favorite Featuring Songs

I always find it refreshing and exciting to listen to a music collaboration. It’s like seeing two stars collide, you get awe by how bright the light and how big the explosion is, in my poetic way opinion 😀 So, when I have a chance to make a playlist, I pick some of my favorite featuring single. Most of them are a new single, so there’s a fat chance that I miss a lot of magnificent “featuring” single 🙂 If you guys have others favorite featuring songs feel free to let me know by commenting bellow 😀 I hope you enjoy this 30 minutes playlist!

Ika

Standard

Leave a Reply

