Currently Listening To

Feel My Love by Phebe Starr

Once again, I found another treasure from Australian music industry a week ago. So, I decide our currently listening for this week is… Feel My Love from Phebe Starr. Phebe Starr is an electro pop singer-songwriter from Coffs Coast, New South Wales, Australia. In 2013, Phebe Starr already amazed us with her debut single called Alone With You and her debut EP Zero. Now, after three years, she’s back with her awesome brand new single, Feel My Love.

Feel My Love is an upbeat song with a great melody and rich tunes from drum, piano, and percussion. A kind of song that makes you sit up and notice. I fell in love with this song since the first time I heard it in Spotify. Definitely, so good. I bet you always want to clap your hands or tap your toes when you listen to this song. Starr’s said Feel My Love is a song about freedom from the expectations to love perfectly and to be understood perfectly. She wrote this song by herself based on her experience. So many people compared her with Florence Welsh, Lykke Li, and Sia, but I think there’s something different with her music and it is so damn good.

So, now, why don’t you try to listen her brand new song called Feel My Love and tell us what do you think about this song by give your comment. I’m really sure you’re gonna love it. Thank you and enjoy the music.

Elsa

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

