Playlist

Playlist: It’s Folk Time!

Do you like folk music, guys? In your opinion, what makes folk music interesting? What makes you like folk music? For me, aside from its tendencies that never fail in making me dancing, there’s some strange–and an awe–feeling every time I hear it, knowing that this genre has been exist for hundred or even thousand years before we exist and yet, it still here, people still playing this genre.Β Amazing isn’t it? Though, maybe you find it that not all of these songs that I’ve been pick sounds truly folk, I hope you enjoy it and won’t mind to share your favorite folk music with us, kindly send us your comments πŸ™‚ Enjoy!

Ika

 

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “Playlist: It’s Folk Time!

  1. Foy vance is a favourite of mine at the moment. Folk is great because it can energise you or chill you out, its so versatile! Oh you should check out my most recent playlist and let me know what you think πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Yes, versatile is the right word to describe folk music πŸ™‚ Yes! I already checked it, we have lot of common, I like Shura, Robyn Sherwell, and Banks too. Will dig more from your recommendation! Thank you for stopping by and share your thought about folk music πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

