News

Brand New Single From Banks, Gemini Feed

For all of you who can’t hardly wait to hear Banks’s new album in September, you might get so excited to hear Banks’s brand new single. Right! Once again, Banks teased us with her new single called Gemini Feed. Have you listen to this new song folks? And what do you think about this song?

After her last great album Goddess, I’m so excited when I heard she will be released her new album called The Altar in September 30th 2016. But honestly, I’m a little bit disappointed with her first single called F*ck With Myself. Somehow, it takes a long time for me to feel and like this song and quite different from what I expected.

Totally different with her first single, Gemini Feed totally change my perspective and impression towards her upcoming album. Gemini Feed is an upbeat and very catchy song. I think this song is the most upbeat song from Banks that I ever heard beside Beggin For Thread. The beat of the drum and the tunes somehow makes me overwhelmed and I’m sure at least you will tap your feet or nod your head when you hear this song. I think it’s great song to make you dance. And like usual, Banks’s voice makes all people falling deeper into her music. Although, I still feel like there’s something missing in her music, but somehow this song already bring back my curiosity to hear her whole brand new album in the end of September.

So, if you haven’t heard her latest single Gemini Feed, why don’t you try to hear in her Spotify below and tell us what do you think? Thank you..! 🙂

Elsa

Standard

Leave a comment