Throw Back Thursday

Black Coffee From All Saints

It’s time for Throwback Thursday! Okay, this time I will take you to the early 2000 music which I think one of the best music era where so many great musicians introduced their great music. One of them is my all time favorite girl band from London, UK. Yupp! Our Throwback Thursday for this week is All Saints. I’m so sure you already know about them, right? So many people said All Saints is one of the most successful girl band beside Spice Girls in 90’s and early 2000’s era.

I was falling in love with their music since the first time I heard one of their song called Pure Shores which became the soundtrack of Leonardo DiCaprio’s movie, The Beach. This song already considered as one the most memorable movie soundtrack. Since then, Shaznay, Melanie, Nicole, and Natalie never disappointed me with their music.

So, here is one of my favorite song from All Saints called Black Coffee. Do you still remember to this song folks? Tell us and let’s share your favorite 90’s and early 2000’s song or musician to us. We will delightful to read your comment. Thank you.

Elsa

Standard

Leave a Reply

