Currently Listening To

Dukes by Repartee

I think it’s been more than two weeks since the first time I heard this addicting song, but my ears never get bored to listen their music. Right! We talk about Repartee! Repartee definitely success to steal my eartention with their great song called Dukes. Repartee is a four members electro-pop band from Newfoundland, Canada. Their just released their new album called All Lit Up since April 2016. Well, I know I might be too late to discover their song, but I’m so impressed with their music.

Dukes is an upbeat song with awesome.. awesome..awesome melodies and rich tunes from electric instruments. I don’t know how to explain, but I bet you will falling in love with the melodies. The sound of electric guitar and the drum combined with the sound snapping fingers makes me falling deeper with this song. It’s a kind of addicting song that makes you want to sing and dance or doing a carpool karaoke with your best friend.

If you haven’t heard their song called Dukes yet, I think you have to.. really have to listen it. I bet you’re gonna love it and I bet you will nod your head or snap your finger when the first time you hear the song. Just get ready for push the replay button folks. So, try to listen in their Spotify below and tell us what do you think. Thank you and enjoy the music! 🙂

Elsa

Standard

2 thoughts on “Dukes by Repartee

  1. Shirley Warren says:

    So happy to hear that you are enjoying this great album by Repartee:) They are an awesome band and are doing well with their song Dukes across Canada – such a great song!

    Like

    • Hello. Thank you for already visited our music blog and thank you for your comment. Right! they are definitely an awesome band and I’m sure they will be huge really soon after their great album. And yes, I’m falling in love with Dukes since the first time I heard it. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

