Playlist

Playlist: Halloween Madness

Well, let’s say I’m kind of clueless to find a theme for playlist category. But then, I realize Halloween Day is coming really soon. This Halloween moment makes me remember some songs which has the same title with Halloween theme. I thought I found some song with this kind of title lately and some of them become my favorite too. Can you guess what? Right! It’s a Ghost. Did you realize there are many songs used Ghost as their song title? Well, the song doesn’t actually talk about ghost, but it’s kind of interesting for me to find out that Ghost become one of the most popular song tittle.

Okay, enjoy this Halloween Madness Playlist. I hope you like it. And if you have another song with the same title, you may shared with us. We will be happy to get your comment and opinion. Thank you.

Elsa

Standard

Leave a Reply

