Playlist

Playlist: Favourite Songs from Alanis Morissette

For me, Alanis Morissette is a legend. I adore her ability in writing lyrics.Β Her words could be bold, could be poetic, could be so simple as if she’s telling you stories, and so free. She’s as it is. And that’s what makes me love her music since I was just a kid :))

As a musician, it hard to deny her talent and capacity. Alanis Morissette knows how to play instrument, and her powerful, soulful voice never fails to executes her songs perfectly. She’s the kind of musician that, once you know her music, you’ll know her other songs just by hearing it. In simplicity, we called it, she has her own signature in her music.

I pick some of my favourite songs from Alanis Morissette in unplugged version because I adore how she performs her music live as good as the recorded version. Hope you enjoy the playlist and share with usΒ your favourite Alanis’ songs πŸ™‚

 

Ika

Standard

Leave a Reply

