Throw Back Thursday

Don’t Look Back In Anger from Oasis

Today is Thursday and it means it’s time for Throwback Thursday. For Throwback Thursday this week, I’m really sure you already know about this legendary band from Manchester, UK, led by The Gallagher brothers. Can you guess what band is it? Right! It’s Oasis. This English rock band was formed since 1991 and finally split in 2009. During their career, Oasis already released 8 studio albums and become one of the most influential band in music history.

Actually, it’s hard for me to choose one song from Oasis as my Throwback Thursday. There are so many songs that I love, like Stand By Me, Wonderwall, Champagne Supernova, and Don’t Go Away, but then I decide to choose Don’t Look Back In Anger as our Throwback Thursday this week. This song was taken from their second studio album, (What’s the Story) Morning Glory? which released on October 2nd 1995. I remember I always listened to this song with my brother when we were kids.

Okay, now let me take you to 1995 and let me remind you one of Oasis’s song, Don’t Look Back In Anger. I’m sure you still remember this song, right? Just press the play button below and let us know what’s your favorite 90’s and early 2000 song. Thank you and enjoy the song. 🙂

Elsa

Standard

Leave a Reply

