News

Take a Listen to “Million”, the New Addicting Single From Ider

I believe that Ider definitely will be something big since I heard their second single, Pulse. Glad that they still give me the same feeling with their latest single, Million. Their 4th single wraps in a slow down flowing tunes and rely on the harmony of the way they sing the song. I like how both of them take part in singing the song. The sparse piano chords not only get my attention in anticipating to where that this song will go but also help the chorus surprising me. And the way they bring back the slow tempo piano to end the song is a clever way in making me, and I believe other listeners, press the play button once again.

Now, if you haven’t heard their new single, kindly press the play button bellow and share with us what you thought about Million 🙂

Ika

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

