Throw Back Thursday

I’m Missing You From Meja

Can’t believe it’s already Thursday and it means it’s time for Throwback Thursday! This time I’m gonna take you to the year of 1996 and I think I’m quiet sure all of you still remember this singer. Remember the song called All ‘Bout The Money folks? Yes! We talked about Meja Anna Pernilla Kullersten or we known as Meja. Do you still remember the lyrics? 🙂

Well, I decide to choose one of Meja’s song called I’m Missing You as our Throwback Thursday for this week. I’m Missing You was taken from Meja’s debut album called Meja which was released on 1996. This song is both my most favorite and my less favorite song ever. Somehow, this song is the saddest song I’ve ever heard until now. Both voice and lyrics totally made some kind of blue feeling every time I hear it. Is it just me or do you also feel it too?

Okay, let me remind you a bit about this song. Just press the play button below and let see if you still remember this song folks. You also can share your favorite 90’s and early 2000’s favorite song in our blog. Thank you! 🙂

Elsa

Standard

Leave a Reply

