Throw Back Thursday

To Be With You From Mr. Big

It’s time for Throwback Thursday! Well, I’m quite sure all of you still remember about this band and one of their legendary song which was released around 1991. It’s called To Be With You. Do you still remember who sing this song folks? Yupp, they are Mr. Big, one of really well-known American rock band. I remember my brother introduced me to their music when I was at elementary school. Since then my brother and I usually sing this song together every time we hear it through cassette or radio.

To Be With You was taken from Mr. Big’s second album Lean Into It which was released on 1991. This song was kind of soft rock with a great touch from the sound of acoustic guitar and clapping hands. It was a simple song but somehow I think this song will always remember. Okay, let me remind you a little bit and don’t forget to share your favorite 90’s and 2000’s song by give a comment in our blog. Thank you and enjoy the music folks! 🙂

Elsa

Standard

Leave a Reply

