Currently Listening To

Nowhere From East Of Eli Feat. Chyler Leigh

One word: Perfect! Somehow, this song is just perfect. Well, I talked about East of Eli new song featuring Chyler Leigh called Nowhere. It’s just.. I don’t know how to say about this song. It is so sweet and beautiful. I can’t stop smiling and I can imagine maybe someday I can watch this powerful and awesome husband and wife performed together and singing this song live. Somehow, their voice just match and perfect each other. The melody also really good. Definitely awesome. Mr. and Mrs. West totally brought something that really worth to hear. I wish they made a full studio album together. And to the one and only Chyler Leigh, you are definitely an awesome and incredible human being. You are such an inspiration for a lot of people, including me.

Okay, sorry, I think I already talked too much. So, why don’t you try to hear this amazing brand new song from East of Eli Feat. Chyler Leigh, Nowhere. Let us know your opinion about this song by give a comment in our music blog. Thank you and enjoy the music folks! 🙂

Elsa

Standard

Leave a Reply

