Throw Back Thursday

2 Become 1 From Spice Girls

For all of you who grew up in 90’s music era, I’m really sure you already know about this legendary  and phenomenal girl band ever and everybody’s favorite. Yes! I talk about five superwoman: Melanie C, Emma Bunton, Melanie B, Victoria Beckham, and Geri Halliwell or we also known as Spice Girls. I remember I falling in love with Spice Girls since the first time I listened to their album when I was still at elementary school. They are success to hypnotized all people who listened their music.

Okay. It’s hard to choose which song that I have to write for our Throwback Thursday this week, but then I remember the first song that I really like from Spice Girls. It is 2 Become 1 which taken from their debut album Spice (1996). I’m really sure all of you still remember the melodies, the lyrics and could sing this song perfectly. Right, folks?

Okay! Do you missed their music? Well, let me take you to the year of 1996 and let us sing this song together. So, go press the play button below and let’s see if you still remember the lyrics of this song. Well, happy Thursday folks and thank you for already visiting Kustosica.

Elsa

Standard

Leave a Reply

