Currently Listening To

At Home From Crystal Fighters

Hello again folks! Well, actually our currently listening for this week is not current song that just released. It was released around six years ago, but I accidentally found this song through Spotify and I just falling in love with this song since the first time I hear it. It is At Home from British electro-folk band, Crystal Fighters. Before this, I actually already heard their songs like LA Calling and Love Natural, but I never try to hear their debut album. Now, I regret that.

At Home was taken from Crystal Fighters’ debut album Stars of Love. This song has unique melodies which actually the result from the combination between traditional and electronic sounds. This is definitely an enjoyable song and a great pleasure for our ears.

I know I’m so late to write about this song, but for you who haven’t heard this song before, go press the play button below. Don’t forget to share your thoughts and opinion about this song by give a comment in our blog. Thank you and enjoy the music folks!

Elsa

Standard

Leave a Reply

