Currently Listening To

Undertow From Panama

Shout out to my best friend and also my partner in this music blog, Rizkana, who already introduced me to this awesome band called Panama. One day, she asked me to hear this song and honestly, it took three times play for me until I finally admit that she is true and Panama definitely has a really good music. My best friend always right when she suggest me to new music so thanks to her.

If you like Kygo, Miami Horror, or Wild Cub, I think you will like Panama too. Panama brings electropop music as their characteristics. Panama already released three EP and Undertow was taken from their latest EP, Hope For Something which was released on last June. This song has addicting melodies from the drum beats, electronic instruments, and of course piano tunes. Definitely a great song to hear.

If you haven’t hear Undertow from Panama, what are you waiting for? Go press the play button below and get ready to dance! Thank you for visiting Kustosica and I hope you enjoy this article.

Elsa

Standard

Leave a Reply

